Peggy Hellweg oversees the REDI system and directs the routine analysis. Peter Lombard and Doug Neuhauser contribute to the development of software. Rick McKenzie, Doug Dreger, Aimin Cao, Sean Ford, Aurelie Guilhem, Ayhi Kim, Ved Lekic, Junkee Rhie, Dennise Templeton, and Akiko Toh contribute to the routine analysis of moment tensors. Peggy Hellweg, Doug Neuhauser and Bob Uhrhammer contributed to the writing of this chapter. Partial support for the development and maintenance of the REDI system is provided by the USGS. The facilities of the IRIS Data Management System, and specifically the IRIS Data Management Center, were used by Bob Uhrhammer for access to the TA network (USArray) waveform and metadata required in the noise comparison study.

Berkeley Seismological Laboratory
215 McCone Hall, UC Berkeley, Berkeley, CA 94720-4760
Questions or comments? Send e-mail:
© 2007, The Regents of the University of California