Participants


Name Email (add @seismo.berkeley.edu) Web Site

 

Faculty
Roland Bürgmann burgmann <web site>

Researchers
Xie Hu xiehu at berkeley <web site>
Baptiste Rousset rousset-at-berkeley.edu <web site>
Kang Wang kwang <web site>
Lian Xue lianxue <web site>

Graduate Students
Sierra Boyd sierra at seismo.berkeley.edu  
Julien Cohen-Waeber jwaeber at berkeley  
Yuexin Li yuexinli at berkeley  
Patcharaporn Maneerat pmaneera31 at berkeley  
Kathryn Materna kmaterna at berkeley <web site>  

Former Students
Andrea Chiang chiang4 at llnl.gov
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Matthew d'Alessio matthew.dalessio at csun.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, CSU Northridge
Trey Apel apel <web site>
    Senior Earthquake Catastrophe Modeler, RMS
Brent Delbridge
    Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University
Eileen Evans elevans at eps.harvard.edu
    Postdoctoral Fellow, US Geological Survey, Menlo Park, California
Aurelie Guilhem aurelie <web site>
    Postdoctoral Fellow, Swiss Seismological Services
Leslie Hsu lhsu <web site>
    Postdoctoral Researcher, University of California, Santa Cruz
Mong-Han Huang mong at berkeley
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Ingrid Johanson ingrid
    Researcher, Hawaii Volcano Observatory
Chris Johnson cwj at berkeley <web site>
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Scripps Institute of Oceanography
Ling Lei leiling  
John Lynch  
    Now Living in North Carolina
Peter Olds epolds at berkeley  
David Schmidt das at uoregon.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, University of Oregon
Dennise Templeton dennise <web site>
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Lawrence Livermoore National Laboratory
Amanda Thomas amt <web site>
    Assistant Professor, University of Oregon, Eugene
Ryan Turner rturner <web site>
    Field Engineer, Plate Boundary Observatory, UNAVCO
Michelle Wilber katmainomad at gmail.com  

Former Postdoctoral Researchers
Colin Amos cbamos <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Western Washington University
Pascal Audet paudet <web site>
    Assistant Professor, University of Ottawa
Maurizio Battaglia battag <web site>
    Visiting Assistant Professor, University of Rome I
Kim Bliniuk kblisniuk <web site>
    Assistant Professor, San Jose State University
Estelle Chaussard estelle <web site>
    Assistant Professor, State University of NY at Buffalo
Kate Huihsuan Chen  katepili2003 at yahoo.com.tw <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Taiwan Normal University   
Andy Freed freed at purdue.edu <web site>  
    Assistant Professor, Purdue University
Chris Fuller fuller at lettice.com  
    Wiliam Lettice and Associates, Walnut Creek, Californa
Gareth Funning gareth at ucr.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, University of California, Riverside
Ronni Grapenthin ronni <web site>
    Assistant Professor, New Mexico Tech
George Hilley hilley at pangea.stanford.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Stanford University
Yan Hu yhu <web site>
    Research Scientist, University of Science and Technology of China
Ingrid Johanson ingrid
    Researcher, Hawaii Volcano Observatory
Kaj Johnson kajjohns at indiana.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Indiana University
Chris Milliner milliner
    Researcher, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Susan Owen owen at jpl.nasa.gov  
    Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Fred Pollitz fpollitz at usgs.gov <web site>
    United States Geological Survey, Menlo Park, California
Evelyn Price    
    Austin, TX
Frederique Rolandone  rolandon at ccr.jussieu.fr <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Universite Pierre et Marie Curie   
Isabelle Ryder  izryder at gmail.com <web site>
    Lecturer in Geophysics, University of Liverpool   
David Shelly  dshelly at usgs.gov <web site>
    United States Geological Survey, Menlo Park, California   
Manoochehr Shirzaei shirzaei <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Arizona State University
Wenbin Xu wenbin.xu@polyu.edu.hk <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Hong Kong Polytechnic University