Participants


Name Email (add @seismo.berkeley.edu) Web Site

 

Faculty
Roland Bürgmann burgmann <web site>

Researchers
Kim Blisniuk kblisniuk <web site>
Estelle Chaussard estelle <web site>
Ronni Grapenthin ronni <web site>
Yan Hu yhu
Ingrid Johanson ingrid
Jianbao Sun sunjianbao at gmail.com
Kelly Wiseman kelly  

Graduate Students
Brent Delbridge delbridge at berkeley  
Mong-Han Huang mong at berkeley  
Chris Johnson cwj  
Andrea Chiang achiang at berkeley  
Peter Olds epolds at berkeley  
Ryan Turner rturner <web site>
Julien Cohen-Waeber jwaeber at berkeley  

Former Students
Matthew d'Alessio matthew.dalessio at csun.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, CSU Northridge
Trey Apel apel <web site>
    Senior Earthquake Catastrophe Modeler, RMS
Eileen Evans elevans at eps.harvard.edu
    Graduate Student, Harvard University
Aurelie Guilhem aurelie <web site>
    Postdoctoral Fellow, Swiss Seismological Services
Leslie Hsu lhsu <web site>
    Postdoctoral Researcher, University of California, Santa Cruz
Ingrid Johanson ingrid
    Assistant Researcher, University of California, Berkeley
Ling Lei leiling  
John Lynch  
    Now Living in North Carolina
David Schmidt das at uoregon.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, University of Oregon
Dennise Templeton dennise <web site>
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Lawrence Livermoore National Laboratory
Amanda Thomas amt <web site>
    Postdoctoral Fellow, Stanford University
Michelle Wilber katmainomad at gmail.com  

Former Postdoctoral Researchers
Colin Amos cbamos <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Western Washington University
Pascal Audet paudet <web site>
    Assistant Professor, University of Ottawa
Maurizio Battaglia battag <web site>
    Visiting Assistant Professor, University of Rome I
Kate Huihsuan Chen  katepili2003 at yahoo.com.tw <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Taiwan Normal University   
Andy Freed freed at purdue.edu <web site>  
    Assistant Professor, Purdue University
Chris Fuller fuller at lettice.com  
    Wiliam Lettice and Associates, Walnut Creek, Californa
Gareth Funning gareth at ucr.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, University of California, Riverside
George Hilley hilley at pangea.stanford.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Stanford University
Ingrid Johanson ingrid
    Assistant Researcher, University of California, Berkeley
Kaj Johnson kajjohns at indiana.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Indiana University
Susan Owen owen at jpl.nasa.gov  
    Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Fred Pollitz fpollitz at usgs.gov <web site>
    United States Geological Survey, Menlo Park, California
Evelyn Price    
    Austin, TX
Frederique Rolandone  rolandon at ccr.jussieu.fr <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Universite Pierre et Marie Curie   
Isabelle Ryder  izryder at gmail.com <web site>
    Lecturer in Geophysics, University of Liverpool   
David Shelly  dshelly at usgs.gov <web site>
    United States Geological Survey, Menlo Park, California   
Manoochehr Shirzaei shirzaei <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Arizona State University