Participants


Name Email (add @seismo.berkeley.edu) Web Site

 

Faculty
Roland Bürgmann burgmann <web site>

Researchers
Xie Hu xiehu at berkeley.edu <web site>
Eric Lindsey elindsey at ntu.edu.sg <web site>
Baptiste Rousset rousset at berkeley.edu <web site>
Kang Wang kwang <web site>

Graduate Students
Yuexin Li yuexinli at berkeley.edu  
Patcharaporn Maneerat pmaneera31 at berkeley.edu  
Kathryn Materna kmaterna at berkeley.edu <web site>  

Visiting Students/Scholars
Guoqiang Shi guoqiang.shi at berkeley.edu
    PhD candidate, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Jun Yan junyan at berkeley.edu
    PhD candidate, East China Normal University
Dezheng Zhao dezhengzhao at berkeley.edu
    PhD candidate, Institute of Geology, China Earthquake Administration

Former Students
Sierra Boyd sierra
Andrea Chiang chiang4 at llnl.gov
    Staff Scientist, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Julien Cohen-Waeber jwaeber at berkeley.edu
    Managing Engineer, Exponent
Matthew d'Alessio matthew.dalessio at csun.edu <web site>
    Associate Professor, California State University Northridge
Trey Apel apel
    Probabilistic Seismic Hazard Scientist, CoreLogic
Brent Delbridge bdelbridge at fas.harvard.edu <web site>
    Postdoctoral Fellow, Harvard University
Eileen Evans eileen.evans at csun.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, California State University, Northridge
Aurelie Guilhem aurelie <web site>
    Postdoctoral Fellow, Swiss Seismological Services
Leslie Hsu lhsu <web site>
    Coordinator of the Community for Data Integration, USGS, Lakewood, CO
Mong-Han Huang mhhuang at umd.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, University of Maryland
Ingrid Johanson ijohanson at usgs.gov <web site>
    Researcher Geophysicist, Hawaii Volcano Observatory
Chris Johnson cwj at berkeley.edu <web site>
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Scripps Institute of Oceanography
Ling Lei leiling  
John Lynch  
    Now Living in North Carolina
Peter Olds epolds at berkeley.edu  
David Schmidt dasc at uw.edu <web site>
    Associate Professor, University of Washington
Dennise Templeton templeton4 at llnl.gov <web site>
    Research Staff, Lawrence Livermoore National Laboratory
Amanda Thomas amt.seismo at gmail.com <web site>
    Assistant Professor, University of Oregon
Ryan Turner turner at unavco.org <web site>
    Field Engineer, UNAVCO
Michelle Wilber katmainomad at gmail.com

Former Postdoctoral Researchers
Colin Amos Colin.Amos at wwu.edu <web site>
    Associate Professor, Western Washington University
Pascal Audet pascal.audet at uOttawa.ca <web site>
    Associate Professor, University of Ottawa
Maurizio Battaglia maurizio.battaglia at uniroma1.it <web site>
    Associate Professor, Sapienza University of Rome
Kim Bliniuk kimberly.blisniuk at sjsu.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, San Jose State University
Estelle Chaussard estellec at uoregon.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, University of Oregon
Kate Huihsuan Chen  katepili at ntnu.edu.tw <web site>
    Professor, Taiwan Normal University   
Andy Freed freed at purdue.edu <web site>  
    Professor, Purdue University
Chris Fuller fuller at lettice.com
    Wiliam Lettice and Associates, Walnut Creek, Californa
Gareth Funning gareth at ucr.edu <web site>
    Associate Professor, University of California, Riverside
Ronni Grapenthin rg at nmt.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, New Mexico Tech
George Hilley hilley at pangea.stanford.edu <web site>
    Associate Professor, Stanford University
Yan Hu yanhu11 at ustc.edu.cn <web site>
    Research Scientist, University of Science and Technology of China
Ingrid Johanson ijohanson at usgs.gov <web site>
    Researcher, Hawaii Volcano Observatory
Kaj Johnson kajjohns at indiana.edu <web site>
    Associate Professor, Indiana University
Lian Xue lian.xue at pku.edu.cn <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Peking University
Chris Milliner milliner <web site>
    Researcher, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Susan Owen owen at jpl.nasa.gov <web site>
    Section Manager, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Fred Pollitz fpollitz at usgs.gov <web site>
    Supervisory Research Geophysicist, USGS, Menlo Park, CA
Evelyn Price    
    Austin, TX
Frederique Rolandone  frederique.rolandone at upmc.fr <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Universite Pierre et Marie Curie
Isabelle Ryder  izryder at gmail.com
    Lecturer in Geophysics, University of Liverpool
David Shelly  dshelly at usgs.gov <web site>
    Research Geophysicist, USGS, Menlo Park, CA
Manoochehr Shirzaei shirzaei at asu.edu <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Arizona State University
Wenbin Xu wenbin.xu at polyu.edu.hk <web site>
    Assistant Professor, Hong Kong Polytechnic University